So it's a given that the next time the group convenes, the Rams coach will have a specific situation and rule to discuss. Particularly, the one that occurred on a two-point conversion attempt during the Rams' 38-37 defeat by the Seattle Seahawks on Thursday night at Lumen Field in Seattle. During his postgame news conference on Thursday, McVay said that he did not receive clarity about the call during the game. Rams defensive lineman Kobie Turner said after the game that he was "definitely shook" by the changed call. Dotson is doubtful for the Rams' Dec. 29 game against the Atlanta Falcons, McVay said.
Source: Los Angeles Times December 20, 2025 02:49 UTC