Scott Barrett avoids citing for clean out on Ireland's Peter O'Mahony - News Summed Up

Scott Barrett avoids citing for clean out on Ireland's Peter O'Mahony


Scott Barrett avoids citing for clean out on Ireland's Peter O'MahonyScott Barrett avoids citing for clean out on Ireland's Peter O'Mahony[Image: The Roar]All Blacks lock/flanker Scott Barrett is free to play for the remainder of the Ireland series. Barrett faced calls to be cited following his clean out on opposite Peter O’Mahony in the 74th minute of the All Blacks’ 42-19 win against Ireland on Saturday. The citing officer had until 1am on the night of the test to identify incidents that may have passed the red-card threshold but that deadline has passed. Barrett was penalised for the incident by English referee Karl Dickson. The All Blacks will face Ireland at 7.05pm this Saturday.


Source: Stuff July 04, 2022 03:04 UTC



Loading...
Loading...
  

Loading...